filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Dear Kelli, Your satisfaction is important to us and we are happy to know that since your post, your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction. If you continue to have questions and/or concerns please email us at customersupport@empire-today.com. Thank you. -ET...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Enitre dealing - never again
#1024015
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Rose, We are disappointed to hear about your initial experience, but understand that we are currently working with you towards a solution. We will continue to follow up and ensure that a solution is reached to your satisfaction. Thank you for your patience. -ET...
Read more
Beloit, Wisconsin
I didn't like
  • No resolution offered
  • Nightmare
  • No apologies given
#1019411
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Cary, We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet you expectations. We understand that you have agreed to cancel your order. If you continue to have questions and/or concerns please contact us at customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you. -ET...
Read more
#1016946
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Raymond, We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We understand that we have spoken to you and reached an amicable solution. Your continuous satisfaction is important to us, for future concerns please contact us at...
Read more
#1015829
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Natasha, We sincerely regret that your experience with us was not a positive one, and understand that your order was cancelled per your request. If you continue to have questions or concerns, please contact us at customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Rude customer service reps
#1013653
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Cheryl, We understand that your time is valuable and regret to hear that your installation did not take place as planned. We understand that we have rescheduled your installation, and we’ll continue to follow up until a solution is reached. Thank you.
Read more
#1013573
I was genuinely surprised by the experience I had with Empire Today. A sales person came to my home at the scheduled time and with samples in hand. I was interested in replacing my living room, ivory colored carpet due to small stains and some ware. I wasn't...
Read more
#1012755
They installed carpet in the second floor of my home. I also used them for vinyl plank flooring in my basement, and window treatments. The result is beautiful. The carpet looks great, and I get so many compliments on how good the basement floor looks. I love the window...
Read more
Melrose Park, Illinois
I liked
  • Easy to schedule in-home consultation
  • Honesty of the vinly installer
  • Quality of the installation
#1012196

Testimonial

I just got my new laminate flooring in and it looks wonderful! The installers were very polite and helped move everything back in, even the stuff that I had moved out on my own earlier in the day. My salesman, Cory P. was very nice and if I came in with a lower price...
Read more
#1013203
Dear Marie, Your concerns are important to us, and we are saddened to hear that your product is not meeting your expectations. We will be in contact with you shortly to discuss your concerns and start working towards a solution. Thank you. -ET Customer Support.
Read more
#1010817