Reply by Empire Today Feb 21

Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed in the work that is done in their homes, and we would like to know more about the issues that occurred with your installation. Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here. Please send your contact information to customersupport@empiretoday.com so that we can follow up with you and work towards a resolution.
Thank you.
-ET Customer Support
Author's
Rockaway Township, New Jersey
1 comment

Empire Today = rude installation manger+ bad quality carpet+ unprofessional customer service .It is a rip off .

I wouldn't recommend this company to my enemy .Worst experience ever

Review about: Empire Today Carpet Installation.

Review #781818 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Staff
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reliability
Turnaround Time
Website
Customer service
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Poor customer service / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Empire Today?

Write a review

Comments

ETCustomerSupport
#1104985

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.We never want our customers to be disappointed in the work that is done in their homes, and we would like to know more about the issues that occurred with your installation.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here.

Please send your contact information to customersupport@empiretoday.com so that we can follow up with you and work towards a resolution.

comments