Reply by Empire Today

Dear Rocio,
Your satisfaction is important to us and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We are aware that we have conducted a third party inspection and have discussed different options with you. If you remain to have questions or concerns please contact us at
Thank you.
Belton, Texas
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

On June 2014, I spend about $6,500 to install vinyl D4106 Alterna- Beige to my entire home except my bedrooms. Little that I knew that these vinyls were installed improper with gaps in the middle of the hallways, living room, kitchen, and bathrooms.

Funny, when I shower the vinyl in my bathroom rises w/o any water on the floor.

When I mop my floor I notice so many gap that with the years the dirt will penetrate between these vinyl, which it will raise the vinyl. I spoke to the manager in Buda, TX but he is try to take advantage of my nobleness.

Reason of review: Improper Installation.

Monetary Loss: $6500.

Preferred solution: Full refund, or Price Reduction or reinstall the vinyl flooring completely.

Empire Today Cons: Lack of caring.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review



Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed with the work that is done in their homes, and we would like to know more about the issues you’re experiencing.

We cannot locate your account with the information posted here, but if you call us at 888-588-2315 x4195 or send your contact information to, we will follow up with you as soon as possible.

Thank you. Jeanette Ramey, National Customer Service Manager