Reply by Empire Today

Dear Customer,
We understand that this has been a frustrating experience for you, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are aware that you have taken care of this matter. If you continue to have questions or concerns please contact us at
Thank you.
-ET Customer Support
Elk Grove, California
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
1 comment

Help me, just started Tue laminate floor today with empire. I started checking the internet because something seems off.

First thing is the materials I was shown on the samples is not what came today but I wasn't given a sample to keep. Second was the amount if smoke breaks these guys took after they started the job at 1:30pm. Third there burning the laminate with a saw blade thats dull turning the edges ti sharp shards that are lifting the protective coating. There coming back in the morning, help.

Need to stop this nightmare they already charged my credit card. The floor materials maybe cost 1.79 a foot there using and I paid 4.00 a foot for premium grade.

Think were screwed, will update tomorrow.

Oh, and who goes to a customers house and takes long *** breaks?

Product or Service Mentioned: Empire Today Vinyl Flooring.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review



Thank you for bringing your concerns with the installation to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed with the work that is done in their homes, and we would like to know more about the situation.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here.

Please email your contact information to so that we can locate your account and follow up with you. Thank you.