ad
Manufacturer: Empire Today Category: Installation Clear all filters (5 of 5 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Kenneth, We regret to hear that your experience was not a positive one, and are aware that we addressed your concerns and completed a repair this past November. If you continue to have questions and concerns regarding your floor, please reach us at...
Read more
Empire Today Memphis, Tennessee
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
I liked
  • Look of the tile and carpet before installation
  • Look of the carpet and tile
I didn't like
  • Manager steve coudriet and the sloppy installation
#1027366
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Frank, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your installation experience. We will be in contact with you soon to review your concerns and start working towards a solution. Thank you for...
Read more
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#1006629
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Lori, We understand that we have addressed your concerns, and firmly stand by our final resolution. If you continue to have questions please contact us at customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Empire Today Colorado Springs, Colorado
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#952071
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hogwood, We are disappointed to hear about your experience and assure you that we never want our customers to feel this way. Your concerns are important to us, and we will be in contact with you soon to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you.
Read more
Empire Today Oakland, Tennessee
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
I didn't like
  • Quality of the job
  • Way the installation went and the end product
  • How our work order was not handled well
#943709
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Kristine, We are sorry to hear that your experience was not a positive one for you. Our records show that your order was cancelled per your request. For future concerns please contact customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Empire Today Riverton, New Jersey
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
I didn't like
  • Dishonesty
  • Time it takes to get my money back
  • Lack of integrity
#894074

Empire Today Tile Installation Top Locations