ad
Product: Empire Today Tile Installation Clear all filters (0 of 5 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Kenneth, We regret to hear that your experience was not a positive one, and are aware that we addressed your concerns and completed a repair this past November. If you continue to have questions and concerns regarding your floor, please reach us at...
Read more
Memphis, Tennessee
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#1027366
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Frank, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your installation experience. We will be in contact with you soon to review your concerns and start working towards a solution. Thank you for...
Read more
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#1006629
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Lori, We understand that we have addressed your concerns, and firmly stand by our final resolution. If you continue to have questions please contact us at customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#952071
Empire Today's reply to:

Empire Today - Save your blood pressure DON'T USE Empire!!!

I used Empire Today for bath and entry way tile, also for carpet in the hall and bedrooms. Huge Mistake! Steve the Memphis, Tn. General manager is an ***! They turned a one or two day tile job into a week and are still not complete. Did not level the floor in bath before laying tile. Grouting not level and lines are different sizes. Grout not the same color. Left a big mess on carpet, walls and doors. Broke the transition between the entry hall tile and laminate in the living room and replaced with some *** that doesn't match. Lied about it being complete and I guess signed the paperwork themselves. Left nails in the driveway. Carpet installation was a little better. Furniture movers scratched walls bad. After the job was done the installer layer his clip board on my $32,000 Harley Davidson in the garage and scratched it? WOW! Still waiting on Steve's boss to call me to fix this mess. Save yourself some pain in the a@@ and Don't use these idiots! You get what you pay for, they are cheaper, but SUCK!
Oakland, Tennessee
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#943709
Show
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Kristine, We are sorry to hear that your experience was not a positive one for you. Our records show that your order was cancelled per your request. For future concerns please contact customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Riverton, New Jersey
Product
Empire Today Tile Installation
#894074

Empire Today Tile Installation Top Locations