ad
Product: Empire Today Estimate Clear all filters (50 of 50 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Ashok, We view every customer purchase as the start of an ongoing relationship, and strive to leave a positive lasting impression during our sale appointments. We regret to hear about your experience, and assure you that your concerns are important to us. We’ll...
Read more
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#1058486
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Lauren, We strive to leave a positive impression during our sales appointments and regret that this was not the case. We understand that we have spoken to you in regards to your concerns. For future inquiries please contact us at customersupport@empiretoday.com ....
Read more
Empire Today Moorestown Township, New Jersey
Product
Empire Today Estimate
I didn't like
  • Salesman
#936240
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Christiana, We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction. Although time has passed since your post, we would like to address any unresolved concerns. You may mail your concerns and account information to customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#866719
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to hear about your dissatisfaction with Empire. We would like to learn more, but unfortunately we are unable to verify your Empire customer information. Please contact...
Read more
Empire Today Colorado Springs, Colorado
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#853694
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Customer, We realize that your time is valuable, and we regret that you were inconvenienced by missed appointments. We would like to help make things right for you, but unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here. Please send...
Read more
Empire Today Newton, New Jersey
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#842289
Empire Today's reply to:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed in our service, and we regret that you were inconvenienced by the missed appointment. We know that your time is valuable, and we would like to help make things right...
Read more
Empire Today Hernando, Mississippi
Product
Empire Today Estimate
I didn't like
  • No show
#733401
Empire Today's reply to:

Dear Caesar, We understand that this was a frustrating experience for you, and are aware that we have discussed your concerns. Please direct any remaining questions or concerns to customersupport@empiretoday.com. Thank you.
Read more
Product
Empire Today Estimate
I didn't like
  • Horrible customer service
#630797
Hi Shelly, we were disappointed to read about your sales appointment, as this is not the experience we expect for our customers. We never want our customers to feel uncomfortable, and we would like the opportunity to make things right for you. We understand that we’ve...
Read more
Empire Today Orlando, Florida
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#546842
Empire Today's reply to:

James, we regret that you were inconvenienced by your missed appointment. We understand your frustration, as we know that your time is valuable and never want our customers to be disappointed in our service. We would like the opportunity to make things right for you,...
Read more
Empire Today Pine Bush, New York
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#417292
Empire Today's reply to:

While it's great to know that you're pleased with the finished product and the work that was done in your home, we always want our customers to be satisfied with their entire experience. We'd like to speak to you in more detail about your concerns with our pricing....
Read more
Empire Today Riverdale, Georgia
Product
Empire Today Estimate
#351332